Ok

En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l'utilisation de cookies. Ces derniers assurent le bon fonctionnement de nos services. En savoir plus.

19/10/2009

"BLUEBIRD" de Paul Mac Cartney

bluebird.jpgLes paroles d'une des plus belles chansons de Macca à l'attention de "My little bluebird" qui se reconnaitra:

Late at night, when the wind is still,

I'll come flying to your door

Ad you know what love is for

I'm a bluebird, I'm a bluebird,

I'm a bluebird, I'm a bluebird

Touch your lips with a magic kiss,

And you'll be a bluebird too

And you'll know what love can do

I'm a bluebird, I'm a bluebird, I'm a bluebird, I'm a bluebird

Fly away through the midnight air,

As we head across the sea,

And a last we will be free,

You're a bluebird, you're a bluebird, you're a bluebird, you're a bluebird

All alone on a desert island,

We're living in the trees,

And we're flying in the breeze,

We're the bluebirds, we're the bluebirds, we're the bluebirds, we're the bluebirds...

Les commentaires sont fermés.